We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russell 10/01/2016
Love this place. Honest folks that do excellent work at a decent price.
  Elaine 09/01/2016
You guys are great. Thanks for your help!
  Deanna 08/11/2016
  Marsha 08/11/2016
Great people and trust worthy! I have used them for many years and they have always done an excellent job.
  Marsha 08/04/2016
I have been using Almond to service my vehicles for over 20 years and they have always been top notch. Thank you for taking the stress out of getting my car worked on and removing the worry of being given unnecessary repairs.
  Jane 08/01/2016
  Ehsan 07/21/2016
Thanks for being nice. It is really hard to find nice people in this business!
  Margaret 05/05/2016
Always the best!
  Sara 04/28/2016
I am a regular customer because they fix the problem at a fair price and I can rely on their integrity. No need to go anywhere else for excellent, customer centered service
  Denis 02/25/2016
Well done, on time, and at a fair price. Good people. What more is there to say!
  Denis 02/04/2016
Quality work done on time.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 01/28/2016
Always great service at Almond's
  David 01/28/2016
  Jane 01/17/2016
I took in our truck for a repair and the issue was diagnosed quickly and repaired in one day. Excellent customer service during this visit too.
  Kevin 01/02/2016
The staff at Almond's Automotive was efficient, careful about details, and very competent. I have two vehicles serviced there and have been very pleased at their service and price. I hope they will continue to remind me when my vehicles need regular service.
  Sid 12/24/2015
We've been bringing our cars to Almond's at City Line for over 20 years--and recommending that our friends and my students do likewise. The reasons are simple: really professional work, at reasonable prices, always done promptly. And, perhaps most important, an honest approach to customers. When I take in our car, my "instructions" are a simple: "Do what you think needs to be done. You don't even have to call me to check it out." This is the level of trust I have in them. Dr. Sidney Homan
  Margaret 12/16/2015
It's always good at Almond's Automotive.
  Lauran 12/03/2015
Always the best and most honest to work with. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
  Thomas 11/19/2015
I had a cracked radiator that needed replacing and couldn't do it myself. The guys at Almond's took care of me in a timely fashion with good quality work. I was especially relieved that I was able to purchase parts directly and have them sent to the shop without issue.
  Jody 10/30/2015
Every one I spoke to there seemed nice and professional... However, when I had my wheel bearing replaced they told me it would take three hours -- but it ended up taking only two (because they called me back just two hours later and said it was ready to be picked up) .. was great getting car back so quickly -- but I was charged for three hours of labor instead of two. Money is tight for us with a new baby on the way so..
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo