We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 11/17/2016
I really appreciate the straight forward honesty and factual assessments I have received from Almond Automotive. They do excellent work, are very reasonable in cost and have quick turn around. Unlike many other "shops" they do NOT try to sell you a bunch of other services or parts you may not need. I feel Almond is someone I can really trust with confidence.
  Deborah 11/10/2016
Great service. Thank you.
  Mattia 11/03/2016
Honest, professional and friendly.
  Karlea 11/03/2016
Fast service and friendly employees! I made a morning appointment for an oil change. I got there a bit early and they took my car right when I arrived! I was in and out in 25 minutes. Will definitely come back!
  Jeffrey 10/24/2016
  Kevin 10/20/2016
Almond's did a good job fixing a leaky hose and putting new tires on my car and servicing my Honda. I like it when they send me a reminder when my next service is due. Keep up the good work.
  Jaehyun 10/20/2016
  Diann 10/07/2016
  Russell 10/01/2016
Love this place. Honest folks that do excellent work at a decent price.
  Elaine 09/01/2016
You guys are great. Thanks for your help!
  Deanna 08/11/2016
  Marsha 08/11/2016
Great people and trust worthy! I have used them for many years and they have always done an excellent job.
  Marsha 08/04/2016
I have been using Almond to service my vehicles for over 20 years and they have always been top notch. Thank you for taking the stress out of getting my car worked on and removing the worry of being given unnecessary repairs.
  Jane 08/01/2016
  Ehsan 07/21/2016
Thanks for being nice. It is really hard to find nice people in this business!
  Margaret 05/05/2016
Always the best!
  Sara 04/28/2016
I am a regular customer because they fix the problem at a fair price and I can rely on their integrity. No need to go anywhere else for excellent, customer centered service
  Denis 02/25/2016
Well done, on time, and at a fair price. Good people. What more is there to say!
  Denis 02/04/2016
Quality work done on time.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 01/28/2016
Always great service at Almond's
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo