We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Thomas 11/19/2015
I had a cracked radiator that needed replacing and couldn't do it myself. The guys at Almond's took care of me in a timely fashion with good quality work. I was especially relieved that I was able to purchase parts directly and have them sent to the shop without issue.
  Jody 10/30/2015
Every one I spoke to there seemed nice and professional... However, when I had my wheel bearing replaced they told me it would take three hours -- but it ended up taking only two (because they called me back just two hours later and said it was ready to be picked up) .. was great getting car back so quickly -- but I was charged for three hours of labor instead of two. Money is tight for us with a new baby on the way so..
  Ellen 09/25/2015
  Russell 09/18/2015
Excellent, fast, and quality service. We won't go elsewhere!
  Horacio 09/10/2015
Awesome crew and work
  Margaret 08/24/2015
For years . . . the best.
  Ken 08/15/2015
As always, the experience at Almond was terrific. They accommodated my schedule, checked with me ahead of major repairs, and communicated very clearly.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 08/06/2015
Always get quality car care here! Dug
  Ily 07/27/2015
Nice honest staff. They don't push you to get extra maintenance work done and are fast and efficient. Very glad I found this place!!
  Douglas & Elizabeth 05/14/2015
  Douglas & Elizabeth 05/14/2015
  Sid 05/14/2015
We've been taking our cars, and our children's cars, to Almond's for over 25 years. And for good reasons: 1. they have some of the best mechanics in Gainesville; 2. are absolutely honest about what needs to be done; 3 are prompt; 4. and are good members of the community, who have earned our trust and respect. I wouldn't go anyplace else. Sid Homan
  Sara 05/07/2015
I could go on but suffice it to say that they went above and beyond fixing my 22 year old minivan without charging an arm and a leg. Another group of mechanics across town told me it was not fixable and to get rid of it. This is the place to go if you want competent service with integrity
  Harold 04/16/2015
These folks are the best. They have serviced our vehicles for 30 years. Thank you Mike for keeping our vehicles in top shape and safe.
  Deborah 04/09/2015
I am always confident that I will be treated well and honestly by Almond's Automotive. It is a pleasure to have a mechanic that I can rely on.
  Scott 04/03/2015
Best place in town to get automotive repair work done. I don't think anyone else can beat their prices on tires either.
  Deborah 04/02/2015
Great service and friendly people. Thank you
  Alan 03/26/2015
Great place to bring your vehicle for service or repair! They do good honest work for a fair price, and don't try to sell you work you do not need. I would definitely recommend them!
  Denis 03/19/2015
Consistent good job.
  Adam 02/12/2015
Great job, highly recommend this place.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo