We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 07/04/2013
The very best automotive service people in Gainesville. Harry Davis, Mike's father has been servicing our cars for over 40 years. Congratulations father and son. Jack Grigsby
  Chari 06/17/2013
Quick and reliable. Pleasant personnel!
  Patti 06/13/2013
Thank you for continuing quality service on my vehicle and giving me good pricing and service. Patti
  Jean 02/14/2013
I have used Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon since I moved to Gainesville several years ago. I trust their work and have always received prompt service. I bring both my personal vehicle and my work vehicle to this location for oil changes and repairs. I would definitely recommend them.
  Gary 02/14/2013
I am happy there is a local service station near my home that does excellent work in a timely manner.
  Judy 01/20/2013
I just happened to be in town & dropped in to see if I could get fit in for an oil change. I was serviced and out of there in less than 30 mins! Awesome service as always!
  Kevin 01/10/2013
The staff at Marathon was efficient and timely. The mechanic who scheduled my appointment gave me a good time to bring my car in and worked on it in a timely manner. The price he quoted was the one I finally paid. All in all, everything went well.
  Geoffrey 01/03/2013
Cityline/Almond's has been my mechanic for nearly 10 years now, and I recommend them to any friend who is new to the Gainesville area. Always prompt and polite service.
  Margrate 12/29/2012
From the minute I walked into the shop I knew I was in the right place! Mike stopped what he was doing to look at my vehicle, gave me an estimate, and approximate time repair would take. The staff are very personable, very knowledgeable and get on with the job....despite the fact it was the holidays, my vehicle was back on the road within 6hrs....Thanks Almond Automotive
  Jean 12/20/2012
rated a 5 - great job!!!
  Charles 12/20/2012
We've been coming here for twenty years. This visit was the same as always, great service at a good price with highly competent mechanics.
  Andy 12/13/2012
Honest, hard working people who stand behind their work!! I highly recommend them!
  Art 10/25/2012
fast, quality work. Did not try to talk me into any other service, just did the work I asked for. Would feel comfortable sending my daughter here knowing that she won't be taken advantage of.
  Scott 10/19/2012
In this economic climate, it's difficult to find an auto mechanic who isn't tyrying to sell or fix something that isn't necessary. Almond's is quite the opposite. Every experience I've had with them has been pleasent, fair and I trust that they are doing only the work that's needed on my family vehicles. I won't be going to any other auto mechanic anytime soon.
  Andy 10/11/2012
Honest people. Do very good work. Stand behind their work. Fair in their pricing. I have 4 cars worked on there for years now.
  Lorea 10/11/2012
  Everett 10/02/2012
Trust worthy
  Jean 09/07/2012
Thank you for a job well done.
  Lorea 09/06/2012
Would def. recommend!
  Kris 07/27/2012
Expert and trustworthy work at reasonable prices. No finding "new" problems like the dealerships do to perform unnecessay work.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo