We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Margrate 12/29/2012
From the minute I walked into the shop I knew I was in the right place! Mike stopped what he was doing to look at my vehicle, gave me an estimate, and approximate time repair would take. The staff are very personable, very knowledgeable and get on with the job....despite the fact it was the holidays, my vehicle was back on the road within 6hrs....Thanks Almond Automotive
  Jean 12/20/2012
rated a 5 - great job!!!
  Charles 12/20/2012
We've been coming here for twenty years. This visit was the same as always, great service at a good price with highly competent mechanics.
  Andy 12/13/2012
Honest, hard working people who stand behind their work!! I highly recommend them!
  Art 10/25/2012
fast, quality work. Did not try to talk me into any other service, just did the work I asked for. Would feel comfortable sending my daughter here knowing that she won't be taken advantage of.
  Scott 10/19/2012
In this economic climate, it's difficult to find an auto mechanic who isn't tyrying to sell or fix something that isn't necessary. Almond's is quite the opposite. Every experience I've had with them has been pleasent, fair and I trust that they are doing only the work that's needed on my family vehicles. I won't be going to any other auto mechanic anytime soon.
  Andy 10/11/2012
Honest people. Do very good work. Stand behind their work. Fair in their pricing. I have 4 cars worked on there for years now.
  Lorea 10/11/2012
  Everett 10/02/2012
Trust worthy
  Jean 09/07/2012
Thank you for a job well done.
  Lorea 09/06/2012
Would def. recommend!
  Kris 07/27/2012
Expert and trustworthy work at reasonable prices. No finding "new" problems like the dealerships do to perform unnecessay work.
  Michael 07/26/2012
  Scott 07/26/2012
It took a little longer for them to get to my vehicle, but that was due to the number of vehicles they were working on at the time. Very satisfied.
  Ellen 07/07/2012
Excellent, honest service, as always. Friends keep telling me to try their mechanics, but I am sticking with Almond's at City Line, as long as you stay fair and honest. Mike and Harry have been life-savers for me and my daughter - even waiving the cost when she was stuck with a flat tire and no cash. I paid the next time I was in to buy gas, but they sure helped out a panicked young driver.
  Monica 07/02/2012
  Richard 06/14/2012
Prompt and got to my car right at my appointment time. Pricing was clear and fair, no high pressure sales, more personnel on repairs than on sales.
  David 05/11/2012
You guys were great. I was impressed with how fast my car was repaired and with the quality. I would and will recommend you to anyone in the Gainesville area.
  Lenny 04/19/2012
  Michael 03/22/2012
Got me in quickly and did repaired only what was needed at lower price than nearby competitor.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo