We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kris 11/02/2017
  Douglas & Elizabeth 09/14/2017
Always a clear explanation and accountability!
  Kelli 07/09/2017
Always great service.
  Tess 07/06/2017
  Sid 06/25/2017
We've been taking our cars to City Line for over twenty years now. And the reason is obvious. They are skilled, fair in assessing what the car needs (as well as what it doesn't need!), reasonably priced, and efficient. And, I should add, a really honest dealership. This is also why I direct our friends and my students to City Line. Sidney Homan
  Shirley 06/15/2017
Awesome
  Anne 05/15/2017
  Robert 05/05/2017
I got stranded in Gainesville on a Sunday when the electric assist began failing on my 2010 Escape Hybrid. I dropped off the car at 5pm on Sunday, and they had a new part installed by 2:30 on Monday! Staff is knowledgable and actually listens to your description of the problem, and the crew is professional. Highly recommend!
  Abby 04/14/2017
These guys were awesome and really helped us out with their honesty and understanding of the car issues.
  Margaret 04/12/2017
  Michael 04/11/2017
Fast courteous service. My car was taken care of on time at my appointment. No showing up at 9:00 and waiting until 9:45 until they get to you.
  Kevin 04/07/2017
  Meredith 03/26/2017
Prompt diagnosis and replacement of starter on my older Honda on a Friday. Appr 3 hours, start to finish. Excellent service!
  Deborah 02/09/2017
Wonderful service, as always!
  Ken 01/26/2017
excellent!
  Bernie 01/13/2017
Have lived in Gainesville 12 years. At the suggestion of friends took my vehicle to Almonds and have never considered doing business anywhere else ... this has meant faithful preventive maintenance and tires and repairs as needed for 4 vehicles.
  Kevin 12/22/2016
Thanks for getting my son's Ford F-150 running again, BUT he has a similar problem with the truck not starting. He thinks the relatively new battery is draining down too fast, that somehow the battery is not functioning very well. Which means we'll probably be seeing you again in the near future if he can get his truck towed to your place.
  Charles 12/15/2016
Everyone at Almond's Automotive is polite and professional. My service order was performed quickly and accurately. I have always depended on Almond's Automotive and cannot recommend them too highly, they are the best. Chick Glagola
  Dustyn 12/15/2016
I have been going to City Line for years now, back when it was City Line Citgo. The shop was recommended to me by my father, and I have been going ever since. They are honest, don't look to overcharge or overwork your vehicle, and have good customer service.
  David 11/17/2016
I have two cars serviced here so this comment applies to both and all my experiences with Almond Automotive. I really appreciate the straight forward honesty and factual assessments I have received from Almond Automotive. They do excellent work, are very reasonable in cost and have quick turn around. Unlike many other "shops" they do NOT try to sell you a bunch of other services or parts you may not need. I feel Almond is someone I can really trust with confidence.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo