We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://almondsautomotive.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deborah 11/30/2017
best in town!!
  Brice 11/23/2017
Excellent service as usual. Thanks!
  Bernie 11/16/2017
Have had some older and some newer vehicles, foreign and domestic ... been with you 13 years ... never had a reason to think about taking my business anywhere else. Thanks to Mike and the gang.
  Kevin 11/11/2017
Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon is great: highly professional, reliable with accurate quotes, and having an attention to detail. I have been using their service for several years, including the inspection of cars/trucks before I buy the vehicles and have always been highly appreciative of their work.
  Kris 11/02/2017
  Douglas & Elizabeth 09/14/2017
Always a clear explanation and accountability!
  Kelli 07/09/2017
Always great service.
  Tess 07/06/2017
  Sid 06/25/2017
We've been taking our cars to City Line for over twenty years now. And the reason is obvious. They are skilled, fair in assessing what the car needs (as well as what it doesn't need!), reasonably priced, and efficient. And, I should add, a really honest dealership. This is also why I direct our friends and my students to City Line. Sidney Homan
  Shirley 06/15/2017
Awesome
  Anne 05/15/2017
  Robert 05/05/2017
I got stranded in Gainesville on a Sunday when the electric assist began failing on my 2010 Escape Hybrid. I dropped off the car at 5pm on Sunday, and they had a new part installed by 2:30 on Monday! Staff is knowledgable and actually listens to your description of the problem, and the crew is professional. Highly recommend!
  Abby 04/14/2017
These guys were awesome and really helped us out with their honesty and understanding of the car issues.
  Margaret 04/12/2017
  Michael 04/11/2017
Fast courteous service. My car was taken care of on time at my appointment. No showing up at 9:00 and waiting until 9:45 until they get to you.
  Kevin 04/07/2017
  Meredith 03/26/2017
Prompt diagnosis and replacement of starter on my older Honda on a Friday. Appr 3 hours, start to finish. Excellent service!
  Deborah 02/09/2017
Wonderful service, as always!
  Ken 01/26/2017
excellent!
  Bernie 01/13/2017
Have lived in Gainesville 12 years. At the suggestion of friends took my vehicle to Almonds and have never considered doing business anywhere else ... this has meant faithful preventive maintenance and tires and repairs as needed for 4 vehicles.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo