We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dana 04/21/2018
Have brought old and new cars and trucks here or more than 25 years. They have been nothing short of great. Not a single issue.; Knew Mr Harry Davis and now his son.
  Lynea 04/06/2018
I was seriously surprised by how quickly they had my car fixed, how easy the process was, and how low the cost was. My car broke down in the morning, I had it towed to Almond's once I got to work- didn't have to be there or anything, and it was done the next day and was able to pick it up whenever was convenient for me.
  Chloe 03/22/2018
  Elizabeth 03/15/2018
Reliable, courteous and efficient. Thanks!
  Drew 02/08/2018
Matt was really helpful and took the time to explain synthetic v regular oil. He helped me save a lot of money on my last oil change.
  Kris 02/01/2018
Always reliable, knowledgeable, and fair. I've been taking my vehicles here for decades. This includes 2 vintage vehicles from the '60s and '70s.
  Lynda 01/18/2018
Almonds always takes care of my automotive needs while providing friendly and prompt service. I recommend them to anyone!
  Elsie 01/11/2018
  Laura 12/21/2017
Honest, friendly and FAST! Best customer service I've ever received with automotive work. Thank you Almond's Automotive!
  Deborah 11/30/2017
best in town!!
  Brice 11/23/2017
Excellent service as usual. Thanks!
  Bernie 11/16/2017
Have had some older and some newer vehicles, foreign and domestic ... been with you 13 years ... never had a reason to think about taking my business anywhere else. Thanks to Mike and the gang.
  Kevin 11/11/2017
Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon is great: highly professional, reliable with accurate quotes, and having an attention to detail. I have been using their service for several years, including the inspection of cars/trucks before I buy the vehicles and have always been highly appreciative of their work.
  Kris 11/02/2017
  Douglas & Elizabeth 09/14/2017
Always a clear explanation and accountability!
  Kelli 07/09/2017
Always great service.
  Tess 07/06/2017
  Sid 06/25/2017
We've been taking our cars to City Line for over twenty years now. And the reason is obvious. They are skilled, fair in assessing what the car needs (as well as what it doesn't need!), reasonably priced, and efficient. And, I should add, a really honest dealership. This is also why I direct our friends and my students to City Line. Sidney Homan
  Shirley 06/15/2017
Awesome
  Anne 05/15/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo