We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 09/14/2018
Efficient, timely, and considerate staff. I have used the shop for years.
  Cara 09/13/2018
  Jane 09/08/2018
Great place to get your vehicle serviced or repaired. They don't try to sell you services/parts you don't need.
  Deborah 08/24/2018
Always excellent service
  Carlos 08/09/2018
  Margaret 07/20/2018
My car had an issue and it was late in the day . . . with a smile and a nod . . . and 15 minutes later, it was all fixed. THANK YOU!!!! Always!
  Florida 05/31/2018
I can depend upon the folks here for excellent service.
  Dana 04/21/2018
Have brought old and new cars and trucks here or more than 25 years. They have been nothing short of great. Not a single issue.; Knew Mr Harry Davis and now his son.
  Lynea 04/06/2018
I was seriously surprised by how quickly they had my car fixed, how easy the process was, and how low the cost was. My car broke down in the morning, I had it towed to Almond's once I got to work- didn't have to be there or anything, and it was done the next day and was able to pick it up whenever was convenient for me.
  Chloe 03/22/2018
  Elizabeth 03/15/2018
Reliable, courteous and efficient. Thanks!
  Drew 02/08/2018
Matt was really helpful and took the time to explain synthetic v regular oil. He helped me save a lot of money on my last oil change.
  Kris 02/01/2018
Always reliable, knowledgeable, and fair. I've been taking my vehicles here for decades. This includes 2 vintage vehicles from the '60s and '70s.
  Lynda 01/18/2018
Almonds always takes care of my automotive needs while providing friendly and prompt service. I recommend them to anyone!
  Elsie 01/11/2018
  Laura 12/21/2017
Honest, friendly and FAST! Best customer service I've ever received with automotive work. Thank you Almond's Automotive!
  Deborah 11/30/2017
best in town!!
  Brice 11/23/2017
Excellent service as usual. Thanks!
  Bernie 11/16/2017
Have had some older and some newer vehicles, foreign and domestic ... been with you 13 years ... never had a reason to think about taking my business anywhere else. Thanks to Mike and the gang.
  Kevin 11/11/2017
Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon is great: highly professional, reliable with accurate quotes, and having an attention to detail. I have been using their service for several years, including the inspection of cars/trucks before I buy the vehicles and have always been highly appreciative of their work.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo