We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 11/14/2014
Did not know, initially what was causing the problem. Kept the car another day and fixed it. Very pleased.
  Julie 10/30/2014
  Andy 09/04/2014
Had me in and out very quickly and at a reasonable price. I have dealt with them for years and they are trustworthy!
  Katherine 08/14/2014
They are very good about getting you in even on short notice. Nothing is done without consent. Great job!
  Brian 05/15/2014
Another shop quoted me over $500 to replace 3 different seals in my truck and it took that shop over 2 hours to give me that information. I took it to Almond's for a second opinion and within a half hour they had pinpointed the exact seal that was leaking, fixed it and the bill was less than half the price. Great customer service! If I could give over 5 stars, I would. -Brian
  Chris 01/30/2014
Very quick and responsive. Been using for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Gretchen 11/21/2013
Almond's Automotive is the only repair facility I will use OR refer friends to in Gainesville. Service is ALWAYS excellent and I feel I can trust everyone on staff to provide fair and accurate advice and service recommendations.
  Mary 09/05/2013
  Kelly 08/01/2013
Love these guys! Have used them for years. Always so helpful and friendly and honest!
  John 07/04/2013
The very best automotive service people in Gainesville. Harry Davis, Mike's father has been servicing our cars for over 40 years. Congratulations father and son. Jack Grigsby
  Chari 06/17/2013
Quick and reliable. Pleasant personnel!
  Patti 06/13/2013
Thank you for continuing quality service on my vehicle and giving me good pricing and service. Patti
  Jean 02/14/2013
I have used Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon since I moved to Gainesville several years ago. I trust their work and have always received prompt service. I bring both my personal vehicle and my work vehicle to this location for oil changes and repairs. I would definitely recommend them.
  Gary 02/14/2013
I am happy there is a local service station near my home that does excellent work in a timely manner.
  Judy 01/20/2013
I just happened to be in town & dropped in to see if I could get fit in for an oil change. I was serviced and out of there in less than 30 mins! Awesome service as always!
  Kevin 01/10/2013
The staff at Marathon was efficient and timely. The mechanic who scheduled my appointment gave me a good time to bring my car in and worked on it in a timely manner. The price he quoted was the one I finally paid. All in all, everything went well.
  Geoffrey 01/03/2013
Cityline/Almond's has been my mechanic for nearly 10 years now, and I recommend them to any friend who is new to the Gainesville area. Always prompt and polite service.
  Margrate 12/29/2012
From the minute I walked into the shop I knew I was in the right place! Mike stopped what he was doing to look at my vehicle, gave me an estimate, and approximate time repair would take. The staff are very personable, very knowledgeable and get on with the job....despite the fact it was the holidays, my vehicle was back on the road within 6hrs....Thanks Almond Automotive
  Jean 12/20/2012
rated a 5 - great job!!!
  Charles 12/20/2012
We've been coming here for twenty years. This visit was the same as always, great service at a good price with highly competent mechanics.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo