We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy 12/18/2014
I continue to be satisfied with having my car serviced at Almond Automotive and have been for many years now. Everyone there provides good customer service and accurate estimates. I also like their competitive gas prices and usually make it a point to fill my tank there.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 12/11/2014
Always have good and personal service!
  Monica 12/04/2014
  Julie 11/14/2014
Did not know, initially what was causing the problem. Kept the car another day and fixed it. Very pleased.
  Julie 10/30/2014
  Andy 09/04/2014
Had me in and out very quickly and at a reasonable price. I have dealt with them for years and they are trustworthy!
  Katherine 08/14/2014
They are very good about getting you in even on short notice. Nothing is done without consent. Great job!
  Brian 05/15/2014
Another shop quoted me over $500 to replace 3 different seals in my truck and it took that shop over 2 hours to give me that information. I took it to Almond's for a second opinion and within a half hour they had pinpointed the exact seal that was leaking, fixed it and the bill was less than half the price. Great customer service! If I could give over 5 stars, I would. -Brian
  Chris 01/30/2014
Very quick and responsive. Been using for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Gretchen 11/21/2013
Almond's Automotive is the only repair facility I will use OR refer friends to in Gainesville. Service is ALWAYS excellent and I feel I can trust everyone on staff to provide fair and accurate advice and service recommendations.
  Mary 09/05/2013
  Kelly 08/01/2013
Love these guys! Have used them for years. Always so helpful and friendly and honest!
  John 07/04/2013
The very best automotive service people in Gainesville. Harry Davis, Mike's father has been servicing our cars for over 40 years. Congratulations father and son. Jack Grigsby
  Chari 06/17/2013
Quick and reliable. Pleasant personnel!
  Patti 06/13/2013
Thank you for continuing quality service on my vehicle and giving me good pricing and service. Patti
  Jean 02/14/2013
I have used Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon since I moved to Gainesville several years ago. I trust their work and have always received prompt service. I bring both my personal vehicle and my work vehicle to this location for oil changes and repairs. I would definitely recommend them.
  Gary 02/14/2013
I am happy there is a local service station near my home that does excellent work in a timely manner.
  Judy 01/20/2013
I just happened to be in town & dropped in to see if I could get fit in for an oil change. I was serviced and out of there in less than 30 mins! Awesome service as always!
  Kevin 01/10/2013
The staff at Marathon was efficient and timely. The mechanic who scheduled my appointment gave me a good time to bring my car in and worked on it in a timely manner. The price he quoted was the one I finally paid. All in all, everything went well.
  Geoffrey 01/03/2013
Cityline/Almond's has been my mechanic for nearly 10 years now, and I recommend them to any friend who is new to the Gainesville area. Always prompt and polite service.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo