We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Douglas & Elizabeth 01/01/2015
As always, great service and value.
  Joey 12/18/2014
I could write a longer review, but I'll just share one highlight that reflects why I keep coming back. A year or so ago my Ranger was having some issues. After an afternoon in the shop I was given an estimate and a summary of what was wrong. The mechanic that I spoke with also told me that even if they did the work, it was likely that I would be back in less than six months with even worse problems, as the underside was in pretty bad shape. So for me, the simple fact that they could have very easily just done the work and gotten paid, instead of being honest with me like they were, tells me everything I need to know about the business and the people who work there. I absolutely recommend Almond's to anyone who values honesty and straightforwardness in the people who maintain their vehicles. Thank you!
  Amy 12/18/2014
I continue to be satisfied with having my car serviced at Almond Automotive and have been for many years now. Everyone there provides good customer service and accurate estimates. I also like their competitive gas prices and usually make it a point to fill my tank there.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 12/11/2014
Always have good and personal service!
  Monica 12/04/2014
  Julie 11/14/2014
Did not know, initially what was causing the problem. Kept the car another day and fixed it. Very pleased.
  Julie 10/30/2014
  Andy 09/04/2014
Had me in and out very quickly and at a reasonable price. I have dealt with them for years and they are trustworthy!
  Katherine 08/14/2014
They are very good about getting you in even on short notice. Nothing is done without consent. Great job!
  Brian 05/15/2014
Another shop quoted me over $500 to replace 3 different seals in my truck and it took that shop over 2 hours to give me that information. I took it to Almond's for a second opinion and within a half hour they had pinpointed the exact seal that was leaking, fixed it and the bill was less than half the price. Great customer service! If I could give over 5 stars, I would. -Brian
  Chris 01/30/2014
Very quick and responsive. Been using for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Gretchen 11/21/2013
Almond's Automotive is the only repair facility I will use OR refer friends to in Gainesville. Service is ALWAYS excellent and I feel I can trust everyone on staff to provide fair and accurate advice and service recommendations.
  Mary 09/05/2013
  Kelly 08/01/2013
Love these guys! Have used them for years. Always so helpful and friendly and honest!
  John 07/04/2013
The very best automotive service people in Gainesville. Harry Davis, Mike's father has been servicing our cars for over 40 years. Congratulations father and son. Jack Grigsby
  Chari 06/17/2013
Quick and reliable. Pleasant personnel!
  Patti 06/13/2013
Thank you for continuing quality service on my vehicle and giving me good pricing and service. Patti
  Jean 02/14/2013
I have used Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon since I moved to Gainesville several years ago. I trust their work and have always received prompt service. I bring both my personal vehicle and my work vehicle to this location for oil changes and repairs. I would definitely recommend them.
  Gary 02/14/2013
I am happy there is a local service station near my home that does excellent work in a timely manner.
  Judy 01/20/2013
I just happened to be in town & dropped in to see if I could get fit in for an oil change. I was serviced and out of there in less than 30 mins! Awesome service as always!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo