We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://almondsautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeffrey05/16/2024
I've worked with City Line since the early 1990s. I trust them, and for good reason; they've managed my various cars with care and good advice. They've also patiently guided me through car issues where I had no experience.
    Anne03/29/2024
I have been using Almond's for years and have had only great experiences with them.
    Rob03/21/2024
    Bob01/18/2024
Very dependable and professional.
    Alex11/16/2023
Almond's Auto is the best! Good, honest mechanics are hard to find, but my wife and I have had only great experiences here. Cannot recommend them strongly enough!
    Ken10/12/2023
A terrific company. They are responsive, competent, and do not try to oversell you on unneeded repairs.
    Kris12/22/2022
    Ellen04/22/2022
    Ken04/07/2022
They do a good job, don't try to sell you unneeded services and repair, and actually answer their phones. What's not to like?
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr Wald. We definitely try our best.
    Bryan12/03/2021
Great job! Jessie went above and beyond!
Shop Comment
Thank you Bryan very much and I was glad to be able to help you.
    Jennifer10/07/2021
    Gilbert07/29/2021
    Maria06/10/2021
Great customer service! I will surely come back. The car was well taken care of and the price was affordable.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business Maria, we were glad to be able to help you with your car.
    Anne05/27/2021
    Jeanetta05/11/2021
    Paul04/08/2021
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo