We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://almondsautomotive.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 08/08/2019
  Russell 05/18/2019
  Kevin 05/16/2019
competent, timely, considerate staff at the station
  Joe 05/02/2019
  Adrian 03/28/2019
I was recommended go here by someone from a shop that recently closed and have been here several times since!!! I absolutely love and enjoy their mechanics and work ethic! Was kept updated on the status of my vehicle and wasn?t trying to be persuaded into more work!!! Thank you all!
  Joe 01/24/2019
  Chloe 01/10/2019
  Scott 12/16/2018
  Lambert 11/16/2018
  Russell 11/01/2018
  Lambert 10/18/2018
  Kevin 09/14/2018
Efficient, timely, and considerate staff. I have used the shop for years.
  Cara 09/13/2018
  Jane 09/08/2018
Great place to get your vehicle serviced or repaired. They don't try to sell you services/parts you don't need.
  Deborah 08/24/2018
Always excellent service
  Carlos 08/09/2018
  Margaret 07/20/2018
My car had an issue and it was late in the day . . . with a smile and a nod . . . and 15 minutes later, it was all fixed. THANK YOU!!!! Always!
  Florida 05/31/2018
I can depend upon the folks here for excellent service.
  Dana 04/21/2018
Have brought old and new cars and trucks here or more than 25 years. They have been nothing short of great. Not a single issue.; Knew Mr Harry Davis and now his son.
  Lynea 04/06/2018
I was seriously surprised by how quickly they had my car fixed, how easy the process was, and how low the cost was. My car broke down in the morning, I had it towed to Almond's once I got to work- didn't have to be there or anything, and it was done the next day and was able to pick it up whenever was convenient for me.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo