We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://almondsautomotive.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
186 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jaehyun10/20/2016
    Diann10/07/2016
    Russell10/01/2016
Love this place. Honest folks that do excellent work at a decent price.
    Elaine09/01/2016
You guys are great. Thanks for your help!
    Deanna08/11/2016
    Marsha08/11/2016
Great people and trust worthy! I have used them for many years and they have always done an excellent job.
    Marsha08/04/2016
I have been using Almond to service my vehicles for over 20 years and they have always been top notch. Thank you for taking the stress out of getting my car worked on and removing the worry of being given unnecessary repairs.
    Jane08/01/2016
    Ehsan07/21/2016
Thanks for being nice. It is really hard to find nice people in this business!
    Margaret05/05/2016
Always the best!
    Sara04/28/2016
I am a regular customer because they fix the problem at a fair price and I can rely on their integrity. No need to go anywhere else for excellent, customer centered service
    Denis02/25/2016
Well done, on time, and at a fair price. Good people. What more is there to say!
    Denis02/04/2016
Quality work done on time.
    Douglas & Elizabeth01/28/2016
Always great service at Almond's
    David01/28/2016
    Jane01/17/2016
I took in our truck for a repair and the issue was diagnosed quickly and repaired in one day. Excellent customer service during this visit too.
    Kevin01/02/2016
The staff at Almond's Automotive was efficient, careful about details, and very competent. I have two vehicles serviced there and have been very pleased at their service and price. I hope they will continue to remind me when my vehicles need regular service.
    Sid12/24/2015
We've been bringing our cars to Almond's at City Line for over 20 years--and recommending that our friends and my students do likewise. The reasons are simple: really professional work, at reasonable prices, always done promptly. And, perhaps most important, an honest approach to customers. When I take in our car, my "instructions" are a simple: "Do what you think needs to be done. You don't even have to call me to check it out." This is the level of trust I have in them. Dr. Sidney Homan
    Margaret12/16/2015
It's always good at Almond's Automotive.
    Lauran12/03/2015
Always the best and most honest to work with. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo