We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://almondsautomotive.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
186 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Douglas & Elizabeth01/01/2015
As always, great service and value.
    Joey12/18/2014
I could write a longer review, but I'll just share one highlight that reflects why I keep coming back. A year or so ago my Ranger was having some issues. After an afternoon in the shop I was given an estimate and a summary of what was wrong. The mechanic that I spoke with also told me that even if they did the work, it was likely that I would be back in less than six months with even worse problems, as the underside was in pretty bad shape. So for me, the simple fact that they could have very easily just done the work and gotten paid, instead of being honest with me like they were, tells me everything I need to know about the business and the people who work there. I absolutely recommend Almond's to anyone who values honesty and straightforwardness in the people who maintain their vehicles. Thank you!
    Amy12/18/2014
I continue to be satisfied with having my car serviced at Almond Automotive and have been for many years now. Everyone there provides good customer service and accurate estimates. I also like their competitive gas prices and usually make it a point to fill my tank there.
    Douglas & Elizabeth12/11/2014
Always have good and personal service!
    Monica12/04/2014
    Julie11/14/2014
Did not know, initially what was causing the problem. Kept the car another day and fixed it. Very pleased.
    Julie10/30/2014
    Andy09/04/2014
Had me in and out very quickly and at a reasonable price. I have dealt with them for years and they are trustworthy!
    Katherine08/14/2014
They are very good about getting you in even on short notice. Nothing is done without consent. Great job!
    Brian05/15/2014
Another shop quoted me over $500 to replace 3 different seals in my truck and it took that shop over 2 hours to give me that information. I took it to Almond's for a second opinion and within a half hour they had pinpointed the exact seal that was leaking, fixed it and the bill was less than half the price. Great customer service! If I could give over 5 stars, I would. -Brian
    Chris01/30/2014
Very quick and responsive. Been using for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Gretchen11/21/2013
Almond's Automotive is the only repair facility I will use OR refer friends to in Gainesville. Service is ALWAYS excellent and I feel I can trust everyone on staff to provide fair and accurate advice and service recommendations.
    Mary09/05/2013
    Kelly08/01/2013
Love these guys! Have used them for years. Always so helpful and friendly and honest!
    John07/04/2013
The very best automotive service people in Gainesville. Harry Davis, Mike's father has been servicing our cars for over 40 years. Congratulations father and son. Jack Grigsby
    Chari06/17/2013
Quick and reliable. Pleasant personnel!
    Patti06/13/2013
Thank you for continuing quality service on my vehicle and giving me good pricing and service. Patti
    Jean02/14/2013
I have used Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon since I moved to Gainesville several years ago. I trust their work and have always received prompt service. I bring both my personal vehicle and my work vehicle to this location for oil changes and repairs. I would definitely recommend them.
    Gary02/14/2013
I am happy there is a local service station near my home that does excellent work in a timely manner.
    Judy01/20/2013
I just happened to be in town & dropped in to see if I could get fit in for an oil change. I was serviced and out of there in less than 30 mins! Awesome service as always!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo